New Committee members


The LI East of England is delighted to present the new Committee Board and would like to give a warm welcome to the new committee members:



Chair: Liz Adams

Vice Chair: Jonathan Dix

Secretary: Martina Sechi

Treasurer/Council Rep: Catherine Bailey

Committee Member: Javier BabÍ Almenar

Committee Member: Dawn Purves

Committee Member: Sarah potter

Committee Member: Alexia Lozano

Committee Member: Rebecca Morgan

Writtle student/graduate Rep: Caroline Noble


Comments are closed.